•    
  •   

Career Technical Education


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Mary Adams

336-4100 madams@cuhsd.net
Deidre DuBose

336-4100
ddubose@cuhsd.net
Amanda Hill

336-4100
ahill@cuhsd.net
Don Jeffers

336-4100
djeffers@cuhsd.net
Kristin Mayo

336-4100 kmayo@cuhsd.net
Gabino Mendoza

336-4100
gmendoza@cuhsd.net
Karen Saikhon

336-4100
ksaikhon@cuhsd.net