•    
  •   

English


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Betsy Cadrez

336-4100
Catherine Drew

336-4116
cdrew@cuhsd.net
Guadalupe Fierro

336-4100
lfierro@cuhsd.net
Stepahnie, Gamez

336-4100
sgamez@cuhsd.net
Susan Glasgow

336-4100
sglasgow@cuhsd.net
Ajalee Hood

336-4100
ajahood@cuhsd.net
Adan Huerta

336-4100
ahuerta@cuhsd.net 
Jackie Huerta

336-4100
jhuerta@cuhsd.net
Claire Machado

336-4100
cmachado@cuhsd.net
Zainab Mesmarian

336-4100
zmesmarian@cuhsd.net
Nicholas Pitre

336-4100
npitre@cuhsd.net 
Rebecca Putnam

336-4100
rputnam@cuhsd.net
Christina Ramirez

336-4100
cramirez@cuhsd.net
Gerardo Ruano

336-4100
gruano@cuhsd.net
Marina Thornburg

336-4100
mthornburg@cuhsd.net
Arturo Zavala
  336-4100
azavala@cuhsd.net