•    
  •   

Mathematics


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Michael Becker

336-4100 mbecker@cuhsd.net
Estela Camacho

336-4100
ecamacho@cuhsd.net
Enrique Cervantes

336-4100
ecervantes@cuhsd.net
Gabino Dueñas

336-4100
gduenas@cuhsd.net
Jon Hinshaw

336-4100
jhinshaw@cuhsd.net
Ryan Jeffries

336-4100
rjeffries@cuhsd.net
Mario Ortega

336-4100
mortega@cuhsd.net 
David Lopez

336-4100
dlopez@cuhsd.net
Ricardo Salgado

336-4100
rsalgado@cuhsd.net
Joyce Sullivan

336-4100
jysullivan@cuhsd.net
David Weldon

336-4100
dweldon@cuhsd.net 
  Monique Garcia (Dept. Chair)                                            336-4100                           mgarcia@cuhsd.net