•    
  •   

Science


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Omar Bouomar

336-4100 obouomar@cuhsd.net
 

 
Grant Cutting

336-4100
gcutting@cuhsd.net
Carlos Equia

336-4100
cequia@cuhsd.net
Jason Haney

336-4100
jhaney@cuhsd.net
Maria Marquez

336-4100
mmarquez@cuhsd.net
Julio Quintanilla

336-4100
jquintanilla@cuhsd.net 
David Rosas

336-4100
drosas@cuhsd.net
Cheryl Turner

336-4100
cturner@cuhsd.net
Ruben Valenzuela

336-4100
rvalenzuela@cuhsd.net