•    
  •   

Social Studies


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Catherine Avila

336-4100 cavila@cuhsd.net
Carlos Caro

336-4100
ccaro@cuhsd.net
Yelena Pavlovich

336-4100
ypavlovich@cuhsd.net
Edward Roncal

336-4100
eroncal@cuhsd.net
Nicholas Santana

336-4100
nsantana@cuhsd.net
Ed Tamayo

336-4100
etamayo@cuhsd.net