•    
  •   

Student Services


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Sergio Rubio
  336-4101
srubio@cuhsd.net 
Betty Arce

336-4100 barce@cuhsd.net
Karina Brambila

336-4101
kbrambila@cuhsd.net
Mike Gutierrez

336-4259
mgutierrez@cuhsd.net
Frank Martinez

336-4100
fmartinez@cuhsd.net
Gloria Ojeda

336-4100
gojeda@cuhsd.net
Lourdez Parga

336-4593
lparga@cuhsd.net
Jason Reed

336-4100 jreed@cuhsd.net