•    
  •   

World Language


Teacher Class Room Phone Email Address
Genaro Diaz

336-4100 gdiaz@cuhsd.net
Jessica Mathy

336-4100
jmathy@cuhsd.net
Nikola Milichevich

336-4100
nmilichevich@cuhsd.net
Jorge Padilla

336-4100
jpadilla@cuhsd.net
Nicholas Pitre

336-4100
npitre@cuhsd.net
Jose Vargas

336-4100
jvargas@cuhsd.net