skip to main content

Southwest High School

Home of the Eagles
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
BELL SCHEDULE
BELL SCHEDULE
AERIES
AERIES
TEACHER PORTAL
TEACHER PORTAL
STAFF MAIL
STAFF MAIL
CALENDAR
CALENDAR
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY

Career Technical Education

Southwest high school cte

Southwest high school cte

Teacher Pathway Contact
Shanna Abatti
Agriscience
Andrea Correa Patient Care acorella@mycushd.org
Deidre DuBose Design, Visual & Media Arts
Amanda Hill Food Service ahill@mycuhsd.org
Linda Lopez IVROP llopez@mycuhsd.org
Kristen Mayo Agriscience kmayo@mycuhsd.org
Karen Saikhon Financial Services ksaikhon@mycuhsd.org
Marissa Solorzano Patient Care msolorzano@mycuhsd.org
Jackie Valadez Patient Care jvaladez@mycuhsd.org